Old Masters, Young Talent

12th October 2019 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Prokofiev Symphony No.1 in D Op.25 ‘Classical’

Mozart Piano Concerto in D minor, K.466

Matthew Olyver Concerto in Clockwork

Haydn Symphony No.104 in D ‘London’

The London Mozart Players’ SJUN season opening concert weaves together the time-tested and the brand-new. This concert gives you the unique opportunity to experience Howard Shelley as well as Soma Balázs-Piri, winner of the Budapest piano competition, and hear a brand-new commission by Matthew Olyver alongside some well-known Haydn and Mozart. 

Tickets available soon. See the LMP website for updates.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

site by codecreation