Special Services

As well as our regular services, we also hold services for special occasions. All of these can be found in the Calendar.

15-11-63

On major holy days that fall during the week, we usually have a Sung Mass at 8pm, although it is occasionally at a different time. In the next few months these are as follows:

  • Barnabas the Apostle on Monday 11th June
  • Peter and Paul, Apostles, on Friday 29th June
  • Thomas the Apostle on Tuesday 3rd July
  • James the Apostle on Wednesday 25th July
  • The Transfiguration of our Lord on Monday 6th August
  • The Blessed Virgin Mary on Wednesday 15th August
  • Bartholomew the Apostle on Friday 24th August
  • Holy Cross Day on Friday 14th September
  • Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist, on Friday 21st September
  • Michael and All Angels on Saturday 29th September (10am)

The Birth of John the Baptist will be celebrated on Sunday 24th June, and Mary Magdalene on Sunday 22nd July.

Website by: Gunpowder Studios