Special Services

As well as our regular services, we also hold services for special occasions. All of these can be found in the Calendar.

15-11-63

On major holy days that fall during the week, we usually have a Sung Mass at 8pm, although it is occasionally at a different time. In the next few months these are as follows:

  • George, Martyr, Patron of England, on Monday 23rd April
  • Mark the Evangelist on Wednesday 25th April
  • Philip and James, Apostles, on Tuesday 1st May
  • Ascension Day on Thursday 10th May
  • Matthias the Apostle on Monday 14th May
  • Corpus Christi on Thursday 31st May
  • The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth on Friday 1st June
  • Barnabas the Apostle on Monday 11th June
  • Peter and Paul, Apostles, on Friday 29th June
  • Thomas the Apostle on Tuesday 3rd July
  • James the Apostle on Wednesday 25th July

Our Dedication Festival will be celebrated on Sunday 6th May.

Website by: Gunpowder Studios